

SHRI VASANTRAO BANDUJI PATIL TRUST'S

APPASAHEB BIRNALE COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE, SANGLI

(Approved by AICTE, C.O.A New Delhi, Affiliated to Shivaji University Kolhapur)
District – Sangli 416416

Criterion -VI

Governance, Leadership and Management

Key Indicator 6.1
Institutional Vision and Leadership



APPASAHEB BIRNALE COLLEGE OF

ARCHITECTURE, SANGLI

(Approved by AICTE, C.O.A New Delhi, Affiliated to Shivaji University Kolhapur)
South Shivajinagar, Sangli Miraj Road, Sangli-416146. Ph. No- (0233) 2320294, 2322336.
Website- www.abcasangli.edu.inAffiliated: Shivaji University Kolhapur

Principal: - Dr. Arundhati P WategavePh.D.

6.1.1 The governance and leadership is in accordance with vision and Mission of the institution and it is visible in various institutional Practices such as decentralization and participation in the institutional Governance

Sr. No	Particulars	Supporting
		Documents-Link
1	Work Distribution Committee Academic Year 2021 – 22	



SHRI VASANTRAO BANDUJI PATIL TRUST'S

APPASAHEB BIRNALE COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE, SANGLI

(Approved by AICTE, C.O.A New Delhi, Affiliated to Shivaji University Kolhapur)

District – Sangli 416416

Work Distribution Committee Academic Year 2021 – 22

VC. PRINCIPAL,

APPASAHEB BIRNALE COLLEGE

OF ARCHITECTURE, SANGLI.

SHRI VASANTRAO BANDUJI PATIL TRUST'S

APPASAHEB BIRNALE COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE, SANGLI

(Approved by AICTE, C.O.A New Delhi, Affiliated to Shivaji University Kolhapur)
District – Sangli 416416

Work Distribution Committees:-2021-2022

1. Sexual Harassment committee / Internal Complaint committee

Sr.No	Name of Faculty Member	Position
1	Ar. Dr.A.P.Wategave	chairman
2	Ar. GeetanjaliA.Daptardar	Member
3	Ar. S. P. Jagatap	Member
4	Miss.SeemaS.Sungare	Member
5	Shri. V.M. Shinde	Member
6	PrjvalDudhane	Student
7	PrathameshLangade	Student
8	AR.AnushkaA.Salave	Student
9	Adv. SunandaPatil	Member

2. Anti-Ragging Committee

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
4	AR. VinayakRasal	Member

3. Internal Grievance Cell

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
4	Ar. S.P.Jagtap	Member
5	Ar. Sunil T. Nitwe	Member
6	Dhanraj R. Koshti	Student
7	Saniya M. Mulla	Student

College of Architecture (No. 1993 | 2553 Ot. 13-8-1993 A. 1993 A. 1993

VC. PRINCIPAL,

APPASAHEB BIRNALE COLLEGE

OF ARCHITECTURE, SANGLI.

4. <u>Library Committee</u>

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	chairman
2	Miss.Seema S.Sungare	Librarin
3	S. T. Patil	Assi. Librarin
4	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
5	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
6	T. J. Patil	Member

5. Mahavidhalysudhar Committee

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
4	Ar.R.V.Sathe	Member

6. Marketing Committee

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Ar. S. P. Jagatap	Member
4	Ar.Sunil T. Nitwe	Member
<u>5</u>	Ar. VinayakRasal	Member

7. Institution Industry Cell

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Ar. S. P. Jagatap	Member
4	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
5	Ar. VinayakRasal	Member

8. Parents / Student Committee

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Er. Pravin P. Pise	Member
4	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
5	Sou. AnupamaShaha	Parents Member

9. Teachers Parent Association

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Er. Pravin P. Pise	Member
4	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
5	Sou. AnupamaShaha	Parents Member
6	Shri. Sunil Bhadre	Parents Member
7	Shri .RajendraKavatekar	Parents Member



10. Purchase Committee

1	Shri. Samir B. Birnale	Chairman
2	Shir. Shivaji B. Patil	Member
3	Shri. ShamarvoV.Shedji	Member
4	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Member
5	Ar.Sunil T. Nitwe	Member
6	Ar. VinayakRasal	Member
7	Shri. Vijay M. Shinde	Member
8	Shri. Prakash G. Patil	Member

11. Counseling Cell / VivekVahini / Skill Development center

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Er. Pravin P. Pise	Member
4	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member

12. Disaster Management Cell

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Er. Pravin P. Pise	Member
4	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
5	Ar.R.V.Sathe	Member

13.Backward Class Scholarship Committee

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. VinayakRasal	Member
3	Ar. S. P. Jagtap	Member
4	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
5	Ar.R.V.Sathe	Member

14.Training And Placement Cell With Proceeding

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Ar. S. P. Jagtap	Member
4	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	Member
5	Ar.R.V.Sathe	Member



15. Departmental Advisory Cell

1	Shri. Samir B. Birnale	Chairman
2	Shir. Shivaji B. Patil	Member
3	Shri. ShamarvoV.Shedji	Member
4	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Member
5	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
6	Ar.Sunil T. Nitwe	Member
7	Ar. Geetanjali A. Daptardar	
8	Ar.R.V.Sathe	Member
9	Shri. Vijay M. Shinde	Member

16. Career committee

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Ar. S. P. Jagtap	Member
4	Ar. VinayakRasal	Member
5	Ar.R.V.Sathe	Member

17. Career committee

1	Ar. Vijay. B.Sambrekar	Chairman
2	Ar. Dr. Arundhati P Wategave	Member
3	Ar. S. P. Jagtap	Member
4	Ar.Sunil T. Nitwe	Member
5	Ar.R.V.Sathe	Member

Reg. No. 2 NGP| 1093 | 2553 OL. 13-8-1993 OL

VC. PRINCIPAL,
APPASAHEB BIRNALE COLLEGE
OF ARCHITECTURE, SANGLI.